Our Faculty

The Brighton faculty are individuals who have the dedication to turn words like character, compassion, competence and completion into reality. Their tools are honor, consistency, humor, enthusiasm and patience. They recognize that interest is a crucial element in motivation and that a worthwhile education requires effort, imagination and discipline. They know that good teaching does not come from an easy formula and are willing to identify and work towards excellence in education.

Michelle Fernadez

Early Elementary

Brief description coming soon, please check back.

fernandez@brightonacademy.org

Mark Otto

Math

Brief description coming soon, please check back.

otto@brightonacademy.org

Chanel Brown

Early Elementary

Brief description coming soon, please check back.

brown@brightonacademy.org

Teresa Martin

Pre-K

Brief description coming soon, please check back.

registrar@brightonacademy.org

Terry Reppert

Elementary-High School

Brief description coming soon, please check back.

reppert@brightonacademy.org

Mrs Rumfalo

Kindergarten

Brief description coming soon, please check back.

kindergarten@brightonacademy.org

Sharon Robinson

Language Arts

Brief description coming soon, please check back.

robinson@brightonacademy.org

Lance Podolski

Science

Brief description coming soon, please check back.

podolski@brightonacademy.org

Donna Cooper

Elementary

Brief description coming soon, please check back.

cooper@brightonacademy.org

More Teachers Coming

Soon

Brief description coming soon, please check back.