.
 

Brighton Academy

HOME  bullet  ABOUT US  bullet  ACADEMICS  bullet  REGISTRATION • TUITION • RULES  bullet  CALENDAR  bullet  NEWSLETTER
bullet  CAFE  bullet  FACULTY  bullet  TESTIMONIALS  bullet  FUNDRAISING  bullet  CONTACT US

spacer Contact Us
541-474-6865
teachersemaildepartments


Pre K
Teresa Martin registrar@brightonacademy.org

Kindergarten
Rebecca Massa kindergarten@brightonacademy.org

Early Elementary
Kimberly Armijo armijo@brightonacademy.org

Early Elementary
Chanel Brown brown@brightonacademy.org

Elementary - Middle
Dan Dawson dawson@brightonacademy.org

Elementary - High School
Terry Reppert reppert@brightonacademy.org

Elementary - High School
Nicki Carlson carlson@brightonacademy.org

Math
Mark Otto otto@brightonacademy.org

Science
Lance Podolski podolski@brightonacademy.org

Language Arts & Leadership
Jenny Jackson jjackson@roguecc.edu


Front Office


Registrar Office

Accounting Office

Cafe'

Theatre

Fundraising 1

Fundraising 2






line

Brighton Academy • 1121 NE 7th Street • Grants Pass, Oregon 97526
Office: Phone 541-474-6865 • Fax 541-474-6866







spacer
 
bottom border