Pre K
Teresa Martin registrar@brightonacademy.org

Kindergarten
Rebecca Massa kindergarten@brightonacademy.org

Early Elementary
Kimberly Armijo armijo@brightonacademy.org

Early Elementary
Chanel Brown brown@brightonacademy.org

Elementary - Middle
Dan Dawson dawson@brightonacademy.org

Elementary - High School
Terry Reppert reppert@brightonacademy.org

Elementary - High School
Nicki Carlson carlson@brightonacademy.org

Math
Mark Otto otto@brightonacademy.org

Math & Spanish
Dustin Watkins dwatkins12@capellauniversity.edu

Science
Lance Podolski podolski@brightonacademy.org

Language Arts & Leadership
Jenny Jackson jjackson@roguecc.edu

-------------------

Front Office - reception@brightonacademy.org

Registrar Office - registrar@brightonacademy.org

Accounting Office - accts@brightonacademy.org

Cafe' - cafe@brightonacademy.org

Theatre - theatre@brightonacademy.org

Fundraising 1 - fundraising@brightonacademy.org

Fundraising 2 - fundraising2@brightonacademy.org